Organisatie

Organisatie

Directie

Eric Morssinkhof 
Nory Morssinkhof 
Mariska Gerritsmariska@eqi.nl 0031(0)653402865
Nataly van Eykelnataly@eqi.nl 0031(0)650280617

 

Sponsoring & Acquisitie

Mariska Gerritsmariska@eqi.nl
Kirsten de Ruijtkirsten@eqi.nl

 

Sport & Programma

Nataly van Eykelnataly@eqi.nl
Lisanne van Batavialisanne@eqi.nl

 

Financiën

Linda Maillylinda@eqi.nl

 

Facilitair

Nataly van Eykelnataly@eqi.nl
Ramon Koppendraaierhoefsmidramon@gmail.com
Walter Makkerwalter@eqi.nl

 

Pers

Wendy Scholteninfo@wendyscholten.nl 0031(0)65346729